Pre Order “Waiting For The Dawn” Now!

We’re super stoked to announce that you can now pre- order our new album “Waiting For The Dawn”, available in stores + online June 18th!
We’re so excited for you all to hear this album! 

Here’s how it works.
You can choose from TWO different pre- order packages with a bunch of different bundles!

To Pre Order from Photo Finish Records, GO HERE
For Additional Pre Order Bundles from Go Merch, GO HERE


1. San Francisco 
2. Slowly, Slowly
3. Waiting For The Dawn
4. Love Is Easy 
5. Clean Light
6. Time 
7. Emily
8. The Great Divide
9. Say it, Just Say It
10. Leave It Up To Me 
11. Carry Your Will 
12. Hi, Hey There, Hello 
13. We Are Free

 (iTunes consumers who bought the EP will be able to use the ‘Complete My Album’ option when WAITING FOR THE DAWN arrives!)

Tagged with the mowgli's mowglis pre order mowgli mowgli's themogli themowgli's mowgli;s san fran san fracnsico san francisco new music waiting for the dawn
  1. wardamumin reblogged this from themowglisband
  2. effyeahmowglis reblogged this from lunatunarox
  3. lunatunarox reblogged this from themowglisband and added:
    If you want the Love is Strong Enough tank or tee with the album and a digital download, use the PhotoFinish link. For...
  4. hiheytherehello reblogged this from themowglisband
  5. noturboyfriend reblogged this from themowglisband
  6. dragonsandungeons reblogged this from themowglisband
  7. themowglisband posted this